gertrhousuq

subota, 05.09.2009.

one night in paris | Travel Review - Nature Pictures

one night in paris | Travel Review - Nature Pictures

A snapshot: one night I couldn#t sleep because I was so stressed about work. So what did I do? I got up and went to work – at 4 am. When I walked into the office I expected quiet. So I was surprised when I heard the clicking of keyboards and ... 1. To keep moving forward, go backward. Why did I stay in my crazy corporate environment? Because it was so good! (Seriously.) I had great pay, a big bonus, growth potential and benefits. I#d have to be crazy to leave that, right? ...


A snapshot: one night I couldn#t sleep because I was so stressed about work. So what did I do? I got up and went to work – at 4 am. When I walked into the office I expected quiet. So I was surprised when I heard the clicking of keyboards and ... 1. To keep moving forward, go backward. Why did I stay in my crazy corporate environment? Because it was so good! (Seriously.) I had great pay, a big bonus, growth potential and benefits. I#d have to be crazy to leave that, right? ...


liskula cohen skanks in nyc # lauren london # KNBC in Los Angeles hires Alycia Lane as weekend anchor # sandra shaw wbal. Posted by houserstartastyima at 11:36 AM. Labels: 1 night in paris ...


It is no surprise that The Partisan was, by consensus of concert-goers, again the highlight of a Paris concert by Leonard Cohen. Avalanche, another favorite, in this venue was also well received. ...


first night in paris # Photobucket. went to zero zero bar and some other places and got a little crazy about paris, it was love again. loveS. Posted by sophielina klo 11:12 PM. Labels: by sophie, today#s outfit, travelling ... September (1) . first night in paris. â–ş August (19). MILANOx11 # wear it backwards # Scotty doesn#t know # ringin it # bang bang my baby shot me down # shambling in lace spiced with leather # as he clenched his teeth together # and so you shall be ...


2007 calendar
olympics london 2012 summer beijing 2008 2016 olympics
fudgegraphics
2 flash games adult
2 adult flash games
printable 2008 calendars
2008 blank calendar
2004 2005 2006 2007 calendars
2 flash adult games
2008 yearly calendars

05.09.2009. u 09:13 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  rujan, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Rujan 2009 (30)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

gertrhousuq

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr